Home > About us > Exhibition - HK Pavilion  
Hong Kong

Being the global jadeite trading centre, Hong Kong is renowned for its quality, craftsmanship, design and prices. HKJJA has been shouldering the responsibility of promoting the Hong Kong jadeite jewellery industry. Starting September 2004, HKJJA has set up Jadeite Gallery in the Hong Kong Jewellery & Gem Fairs, showcasing the most update designs of jadeite jewellery to buyers from every corner of the world.

For years, HKJJA has never ceased upgrading the quality of Jadeite Gallery, posing very strict requirements for its participants. During the show period, we carry out random checks on exhibition items to ensure all are natural jadeite (so-called Type A jade) as a protection to consumers’ rights.  Our professional gemologists from the Hong Kong Jade & Stone Laboratory Limited also provide testing and certification services on site.

Moreover, in order to keep abreast with time, the image of Jadeite Gallery has also changed from its traditional green to gold and black, showing its high caliber and a sense of contemporary.

For enquiry about Jadeite Gallery, please call our Project Officer Tony Lo at 2543 0543.


 

HKJJA Exhibition Services Limited, wholly owned by the Hong Kong Jewellery & Jade Manufacturers Association, is proud to introduce a brand new exhibition concept ‘T-GOLD + METS’ Pavilion which held at Hong Kong International Jewellery Show 2016 under the valuable support from the Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) and Fiera di Vicenza (FdV).

‘T-GOLD + METS’ Pavilion is located at Hall 5, Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre during the Hong Kong International Jewellery Show, 3-7 March 2016. The Pavilion is set to be a big highlight at the one of the world’s largest jewellery marketplaces which has attracted over 47,000 global visitors from nearly 140 countries and regions.

Formerly known as ‘METS - Machinery, Equipment, Technology and Supplies for Jewellery & Watch Industry’, ‘T-GOLD + METS’ Pavilion is Asia’s premiere international professional trade exhibition of jewellery and watch making machinery, equipment, technology and supplies. The scope of exhibits encompasses the entire jewellery and watch production process, from state-of-the-art machinery, equipment and devices for mould-making, casting, stone-setting, polishing, finishing, assembling, quality control and packaging, to advanced production technology, rapid prototyping solutions, CAD software, laboratory equipment and supplies, precious metal processing apparatus, metal assaying devices, production management systems, security system services, as well as an exhaustive selection of parts, tools, materials and other supplies that competitive jewellery and watch fabrication needs.

For more details on ‘T-GOLD + METS’ Pavilion, please feel free to visit www.METS.hk.


Mainland China

To assist Hong Kong jewellery enterprises to explore new markets and to strive for more exposure for their products and brand names in Mainland China, HKJJA has actively ventured into provinces and cities with potential by: organizing delegations to build a close liaison network with local government bodies, trade unions and retail units; participating in jewellery fairs while introducing Hong Kong’s most modern designs to the huge China market. HKJJA’s coverage has extended to all major regions across China.

Between April 28 and May 2 in 2012, a Hong Kong Jewellery & Jade Manufacturers Association] Zone was set up in ‘2012 Hong Kong Trendy Products Expo – Wuhan’ at the Wuhan International Conference & Exhibition Centre, displaying products of eight HKJJA member companies. HKJJA also had a booth for promotion and propaganda purpose. This fair was co-organized by Wuhan Municipal Government, Hubei Province, and the Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong. The 250 booths were an assembly of all Hong Kong famous brands of jewellery, clocks & watches, decoration and modern household items.
Italy

Vicenzaoro Fairs will be held twice a year from 2015 onwards, namely Vicenzaoro January and Vicenzaoro September. Exhibitors are categorized into 6 different zones under the concept of ‘Boutique Show’, including Icon, Essence, Look, Expression, Evolution and Creation.

Vicenzaoro show in last January is the first edition after Hong Kong Pavilion is relocated to the Main Hall. Hong Kong Pavilion is located in Hall 3.1, within the International Pavilion and under the Creation exhibition category. Comprised of 69 exhibitors, Hong Kong Pavilion showcases gem-set or plain jewellery in precious metal. Booth design of the new hall appear as trendy and stylish than before. Situated in the main hall, there is a better traffic compare to the previous January fairs. Jade Club Lounge within Hong Kong Pavilion is set up to provide buyers with a cozy environment to enjoy delicate refreshments. Visitors can simply present their name cards to register as our Lounge member. ‘Buyers’ Accommodation Program’ is still in practice in order to lure more buyers from emerging markets. 

Any query about the show, you are welcome to contact our staff Cherry Cheung at 2543 0543.




USA
Las Vegas

In 2015 G.L.D.A. Las Vegas Gem & Jewelry Show will be having its 17th edition at the Mirage Casino-Hotel. This show provides buyers with a comfortable shopping environment for this cash-and-carry show.

Since 1999, HKJJA has led Hong Kong jewellers to join the exhibition under the Hong Kong Pavilion. By offering a complete range of promotion and professional services, HKJJA helps Hong Kong exhibitors explore every potential business opportunity. G.L.D.A. and the following JCK Las Vegas complement each other, offering buyers a more comprehensive assortment of merchandise.

New York

Being the commercial center of the United States, New York is a famous place of dealing diamonds and brings opportunities to exhibitors. The JA New York, for nearly 110 years, has been one of the world’s most important jewellery fairs. The ‘Hong Kong Pavilion’ organized by HKJJA is a large pavilion that, for instance, occupied one sixth of the total exhibition area in the October 2014 edition. The fair organizer and HKJJA have made significant strives to draw more buyers to the pavilion by stepping up carefully-designed marketing and promotion campaign.

Besides, under the ‘Adopt-A-School’ project, outstanding secondary school students are selected to participate in the JA shows to gain first-hand experiences in exhibition operation as well as guest reception, which deepen their understanding of the jewellery industry as a whole.
Dubai

Dubai is the gold and diamond trading centre in the Middle East and Africa. Since inception 19 years ago, the Dubai International Jewllery Week (DIJW) has become a major jewellery exhibition in the region, with 426 exhibitors from 35 countries and regions. The HKJJA Hong Kong Pavilion introduces trendy and magnificent jewellery to affluent buyers from the Gulf region, South Africa, India and surrounding countries. Over the years, Hong Kong Pavilion has become one of the most efficient and well-liked business trading platforms at DIJW.

Besides, the organizer of Vicenzaoro Fairs (Fiera di Vicenza) will co-operate with the organizer of DIJW to organize the debut Vicenzaoro Dubai between 23 and 26 April 2015 in Dubai. HKJJA is the organizer of the Hong Kong Pavilion in this fair. The fair is mainly B2B and targets at buyers from the Middle East, Central Europe, North Africa, East Africa and Southeast Asia, etc.

 

ubai International Jewellery Week



 

Vicenzaoro Dubai

Thailand

The Bangkok Gem & Jewelry Fair (BGJF), a significant international jewellery exhibition, is held in February and September annually. The Organizer, Thai Gem and Jewelry Traders Association (TGJTA), has been dedicated to organise a truly international event by inviting participations from different countries and regions. TGJTA, supported by the Thai government, has launched various initiatives to stimulate exports, help the trade position itself and secure the status of Thailand as a coloured gemstone kingdom. Since the 52nd BGJF in September 2013, the Thai government and the organizer has lifted 20% tax on imported gems and jewellery products during the exhibition period.

The HKJJA Hong Kong Pavilion at BGJF has gained an immense support by members and the trade. Each time the Pavilion attracts around 40 exhibitors, making it one of the largest exhibiting groups at BGJF
Korea

The number of visitors to Jewelry Fair Korea stays at around 30,000 every year, including a considerable amount of overseas buyers. According to the show organizer, Korea International Trade Association(KITA), more than 300 exhibitors from over 10 countries and regions showcase their jewellery, fine pearls, diamonds, fashion accessories, watches and clocks, gemstones, and other jewellery-related products, etc. The April-show will be held on Apr 21 – 24 for the 2016 edition.


Cookies enable us to provide the best experience possible and help us understand how visitors use our website. By browsing our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
 
Fei Cui Gallery - Hong Kong Jewellery & Gem Fair
Date : 2019 Sep 18 - Sep 22
Venue : Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong, China
Details >
 
Company Name:
Advanced Search |
 
  Official “Membership Directory” app is now available for download!!

 



The Forex Quotes are powered by Investing.com.

News   |   Job Vacancy  |  About us  |  Contact us  |  HKJM |  HKJSL  |  Privacy Policy © Copyright 2012 HKJJA. All rights reserved. Powered by BIC Online.

登入姓名
登入密碼
登記為討論區會員
忘記密碼
主頁 > 展覽 > 展覽介紹  
香港

香港是世界翡翠玉石交易中心,首飾以品質上乘、造工精細、設計時尚、貨真價實見稱。香港珠寶玉石廠商會一直肩負推廣香港翡翠玉石首飾出口貿易的重任。自2004年九月開始,在香港珠寶首飾展覽會中設立「翡翠廊」,向全球買家展示香港翡翠首飾的最新設計。

多年來,本會不斷提升「翡翠廊」的質素,對參展公司的要求十分嚴謹。展覽期間,本會派員抽查「翡翠廊」的展品,確保所有展品均為天然硬玉(俗稱A貨),保障業界及消費者權益。本會核下的玉石鑑定中心亦駐場為客戶提供翡翠鑑定服務。

此外,「翡翠廊」的整體形象亦與時並進,從傳統的翠綠色改變為黑金相襯,突出香港翡翠首飾的高檔次和時尚感。

歡迎致電(852)2543 0543向本會項目主任盧侃斌查詢「翡翠廊」最新情況。


香港珠寶玉石廠商會展覽服務有限公司,為香港珠寶玉石廠商會屬下全資機構,隆重宣布將於2016年香港國際珠寶展中推出全新展覽概念「T-GOLD + METS 展館,並得到香港貿易發展局(HKTDC)和意大利維琴察珠寶展主辦機構Fiera di Vicenza(FdV)的全力支持。

T-GOLD + METS 展館 置於本年3月3日至7日在香港會議展覽中心舉行的香港國際珠寶展之五號館。香港國際珠寶展是全球最具規模的珠寶展之一,成功吸引近140個國家及地區逾47,000名買家到場採購;「T-GOLD + METS 展館 的出現,勢將成為場內的耀眼新星!

T-GOLD + METS 展館前 身為 「METS - 香港珠寶鐘表工業科技及用品展」,是亞洲主要國際性專業珠寶鐘表工業科技及用品展區。展品範圍涵蓋整個珠寶及鐘表生產過程所需的一切設備和技 術,包括高端製模、鑄造、鑲石、打磨、後加工、組裝、品檢及包裝機械設備、先進生產技術、快速成型方案、電腦輔助設計軟件、鑑定所儀器及供應品、貴金屬加工工具、驗金設備、生產管理系統、保安服務,以及珠寶鐘表生產必備的組件、工具、材料和其他供應品等,一應俱全。主辦機構將整合全球珠寶及鐘表廠商網絡資 源,廣邀亞洲以至全球的製造業買家,為展商帶來豐厚的參展效益。

詳情可瀏覽www.METS.hk

 

中國
為協助香港企業進一步開拓國内市場商機、增加港商旗下品牌及產品於國内市場的曝光率,本會積極向有發展潛力的省市推進,組織訪團親身了解當地市場,與當地政府機關、行業協會及零售單位建立緊密聯係,同時參加較具規模的珠寶展,向龐大的國内市場推廣會員公司的最新設計,足跡遍佈大江南北,東至江蘇上海、浙江溫州,南至福建福州及廈門、廣東深圳、花都及四會,西至陝西西安、四川成都、重慶,北至遼寧瀋陽等。

本會於2012年4月28日至5月2日在武漢市武漢國際會展中心舉行的「2012香港時尚產品博覽會―武漢」中設立「香港珠寶玉石廠商會」展區,展示八家會員公司的最新產品;本會亦設有展位宣傳及推廣會務。該展覽會由湖北省武漢市人民政府與香港中華廠商聯合會共同主辦,約共250個攤位,集香港名牌、珠寶鐘錶、服飾,以及時尚家品於一身。

http://www.cma.org.hk/news-detail/2742/55
意大利

由2015年開始,意大利維琴察珠寶展改為一年舉行兩次,分別為1月展(Vicenzaoro January),以及9月展(Vicenzaoro September),並以 “Boutique Show”概念,將參展商分為6個展區:分別為Icon、Essence、Look、Expression、Evolution及Creation。

2015年1月展覽為香港館遷回主館後首次展覽。 香港館屬於Creation展區的國際館內,位於3.1場館。香港館共有69間家參展商號,當中包括鑽飾、寶石首飾及金飾銀器等產品。新館攤位外形較以往更顯高貴時尚。由於新館位於主館內,故1月展之人流相對以往較佳。另外,本會仍然於香港館內設置Jade Club Lounge,買家只需出示名片便可免費登記成為會員,在舒適寧靜的環境享受精美小食和飲品。同時亦繼續推行「買家住宿優惠計劃」以吸引更新興市場的買家到場。

 

如欲查詢更多有關意大利維琴察展的資料,歡迎致電2543 0543與本會展覽主任張敏瑩(Cherry) 聯絡。

 

 

 




美國
拉斯維加斯

第17屆的G.L.D.A.拉斯維加斯寶石及珠寶展仍假Mirage Casino-Hotel舉行,為買家提供一個豪華舒適的購物環境進行現貨買賣。

自1999年起,本會率領港商以「香港館」名義參展,透過重量級的宣傳推廣和專業的服務,全力為參展商拓展商機。此外,G.L.D.A.與緊隨其後舉行的JCK拉斯維加斯珠寶展可謂相輔相成,給買家提供更多個採購選擇的展場。

紐約

紐約是全美國的商業樞紐,亦是鑽石的集散地。已有近110年歷史的JA New York屹立於紐約舉行,定必帶給展商商機。JA New York每年舉辦三次,包括JA New York Winter, JA New York Summer和   JA Special Delivery New York,是全球最重要的珠寶展之一。

由香港珠寶玉石廠商會籌組的「香港館」規模宏大,共佔百多個攤位,以2014年10月的展覽為例,香港館佔展場總面積六分之一。為吸引更多買家到館内參觀選購,主辦單位及商會每次也會精心設計推廣活動,深得買家歡迎。

另外,為了鼓勵於「商襄校園」計劃中表現傑出的中學生,本會每年挑選數名學生隨團參展,學習珠寶展覽會的運作及接待買家的技巧,並加強他們對珠寶行業的整體認識。

杜拜

杜拜是中東和非洲地區的黃金及鑽石貿易中心。杜拜國際珠寶周(Dubai International Jewellery Week)是區内主要的珠寶展覽會,已有19年歷史,參展商數目共426個,來自35個國家及地區。香港珠寶玉石廠商會在場内設立「香港館」,向海灣地區、南非、印度以及其他地方的富裕買家推介本港的時尚瑰麗首飾。多年來,「香港館」已成爲該展覽其中一個最有效的商貿平台,深受買家歡迎。
於2015年4月意大利維琴察珠寶展主辦大會將與杜拜國際珠寶周大會合作,於23日至26日在杜拜舉辦首屆業內珠寶展「Vicenzaoro Dubai」。本會亦於此展覽中籌組香港館。是次展覽以貿易為主,客戶主要來自中東、中歐、北非、東非及東南亞等地。

 

杜拜國際珠寶周



 

Vicenzaoro Dubai

泰國

泰國曼谷寶石及珠寶展(Bangkok Gem & Jewelry Fair, BGJF)是全球最主要的珠寶展之一,於每年2月和9月舉行。主辦單位泰國寶石珠寶商協會(Thai Gem & Jewelry Traders Association, TGJTA)一直努力把展覽會辦得更國際化,邀請不同國家及地區展團參展。該展覽會獲泰國政府大力支持,推出刺激珠寶業出口的措施,協助行業優化定位,確立泰國成爲彩寶王國的地位。自2013 年9月的第52屆展覽始,泰國政府及主辦大會於展覽期間推行免稅優惠,豁免珠寶首飾之入口稅,更有利海外珠寶商號參展。

 

本會在該展覽籌組的「香港館」深得會員及業界支持,每屆平均約40家公司參展,是場内其中一個規模最大的展團。
韓國
韓國珠寶展(Jewelry Fair Korea)是韓國最大之珠寶展,歷屆以來均錄得約30,000入場人次,當中有不少海外買家。根據主辦單位韓國國際貿易協會(KITA)表示,參展公司來自10多個國家及地區,總數超過300家,展品有高檔珍珠、鑽石、時尚配飾、鐘錶、寶石及珠寶相關產品等。2016 年之韓國珠寶展將由4月21日至24日。

 
JA New York Summer
日期 : 2017年7月23日 - 7月25日
地點 : 美國 紐約 Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
詳 情 >
 
商號名稱:
進階搜尋 |
 




外匯行情由Investing.com的香港網站香港站提供。

 
即時資訊   |   行業招聘  |  商會簡介  |  聯絡我們  |  香港珠寶雜誌 |  香港玉石鑑定中心 |  隱私權保護政策 © Copyright 2012 HKJJA. All rights reserved. Powered by BIC Online